RSS Feed

The Wonder Years…

Honestly, just found out that they have the entire series of The Wonder Years on Netflix!! I loved this show during it’s first run and even watched during syndication. I’m very excited to enjoy it once again. There’s something absolutely beautiful and nerve-wracking about the teenage years. Probably one of the reasons I became a Student Pastor. 🙂wonder years

About craigstutzman

I am a married man with a son, a daughter, and one on the way. My wife's name is Leah, my son's name is Caleb, and my daughter's name is Claire. I love music, media, and ministry. Comment and share if you so desire. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

