RSS Feed

Fall

Honestly, I am absolutely delighted that our current weather in Wichita, KS is 60 degrees and overcast. Fall excites me like no other season!

All I can think about is leaves on the ground, long sleeve shirts, pumpkins, turkey, family, and football. This season has delivered some of the best experiences of my life.

Thankful for Kansas sunsets and seasons. Extremely thankful that God has allowed me at least one more beginning of fall.

Gobble Gobble.

About craigstutzman

I am a married man with a son, a daughter, and one on the way. My wife's name is Leah, my son's name is Caleb, and my daughter's name is Claire. I love music, media, and ministry. Comment and share if you so desire. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

